RESULTS



RANK HOLDERS LIST - CLASS 9, 10, 11&12

NATIONAL MEGA FINAL (2020-21)

NAME OF CANDIDATE	CLASS	SCHOOL	STATE	RANK
SHREYA	10	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, VARUNA	UTTAR PRADESH	1st
AATREYI PAUL	10	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEWTOWN	WEST BENGAL	2nd
ISHITA KANODIA	11	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL, 70 cantt	UTTAR PRADESH	3rd
ANWESHA UPADHYAY	10	LAKSHMIPAT SINGHANIA ACADEMY	WEST BENGAL	4th
URJANI RAY	10	MAHADEVI BIRLA WORLD ACADEMY	WEST BENGAL	5th
SHASHWAT JAISWAL	10	SUNBEAM SCHOOL , LAHARTARA	UTTAR PRADESH	6th
ANTARA DAS	10	LORETO DAY SCHOOL, DHARMATALA	WEST BENGAL	7th
ESHITA SINGH	12	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, VARUNA	UTTAR PRADESH	8th
TANISI SHAILLY	9	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL	BIHAR	9th
SHRESHTHA RUPAM DWIVEDI	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,BOKARO	JHARKHAND	10th
SHRREYA VISWANATHAN	10	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR.SEC. SCHOOL, K.K.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	11th
ANANYA PREYASI	11	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BISTUPUR	JHARKHAND	12th
AAIMAN SAFDARI	9	BALDWIN GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	12th
VEDANTH PANDEY	9	MGM SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL SECTOR-6,BHILAI	CHATTISGARH	12th
SNIGDHA JAIN	9	BRAHM DAV SCHOOL	TELANGANA	13th
SHAFIA RAHMAN	12	CREANE MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	14th
AAKHAS RAJAPANDIAN	9	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	15th
HARESH VENUGOPAL	9	SALT LAKE SHIKSHA NIKETAN	WEST BENGAL	16th
SIDDHANT	9	SAMATA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA	17th
ARSHIA NAG	11	BHOLANANDA NATIONAL VIDYALAYA	WEST BENGAL	17th
AYATI SONKAR	12	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL ,KANPUR ROAD	UTTAR PRADESH	18th
ANUSREE KRISHNAN	10	NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	19th
AFFAN SHAIKH	9	CRESCENT HIGH SCHOOL, PUNE	MAHARASHTRA	20th
VAISHALI	9	ST.MARYS ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL VORKADY	KARNATAKA	20th
JAIRAJ SINGH MISSION	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RISALI	CHATTISGARH	21st
PRATISHTHA BAIS	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RISALI	CHATTISGARH	22nd
TARUNIKA R.	9	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	22nd
AFRA RAFFI	9	MAR GREGORIOS MEMORIAL CENTRAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	KERALA	23rd
YASH JAIN	9	SHARDA GLOBAL SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	23rd
PRANSHU RAKHECHA	10	CENTRAL ACADEMY	RAJASTHAN	24th
KRITARTH GAUTAM	10	ST. JOSEPHS CONVENT SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	25th
SAARIYA FARAZ	11	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, INDORE	MADHYA PRADESH	26th
FATHIMA AFRA	9	ORCHARD MATRICULATION SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	26th
SWASTI SHREE	9	CARMEL SCHOOL, BOKARO	JHARKHAND	27th
KRISHNA SEN	12	JULIEN DAY SCHOOL, GANGANAGAR	WEST BENGAL	27th
AAYUSH PRAVEEN	9	LITERA VALLEY SCHOOL	BIHAR	27th
YASHICA MODI	9	SUSHILA BIRLA GIRLS' SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	27th
SAYAK CHOWDHURY	12	MANSUR HABIBULLAH MEMORIAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	28th
SAIKAT SINHA BABU	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NORTH KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	28th
YASHIKA PRIYA	9	LITERA VALLEY SCHOOL , PATNA	BIHAR	29th
L SHREEYA	10	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	29th
SAI SHRESTA AG	9	ST JOSEPH CENTRAL SCHOOL, VIJAYNAGAR, MYSORE	KARNATAKA	30th
PAHAL KUMARI	9	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL NAUSENBAUGH	ANDHRA PRADESH	30th
RACHISHNU PAUL	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NORTH KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	30th
SUCHETA MONDAL	9	TECHNO INDIA GROUP PUBLIC SCHOOL - BOLPUR	WEST BENGAL	31st

RESULTS



DIPANJALI DUTTA	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DURGAPUR	WEST BENGAL	31st
KANNIKASRE M P	9	VIDYA VIKASINI MATRIC. HR. SEC. SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	31st
ANUSHKA CHAKRABORTY	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	32nd
TORLIKONDA LAKSHMI SASHANK	9	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI,HYDERABAD	TELANGANA	32nd
SWAPNESH BOSE	9	ST.MARY'S CONVENT ,SANTRAGACHI	WEST BENGAL	33rd
VAAGEESHA DIXIT	12	PT. DEENDAYAL UPADHYAYA SANATAN DHARMA VIDYALAYA	UTTAR PRADESH	33rd
PARTHIV SARKAR	12	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	34th
HARINI SRI KP	11	Vidhya Vikasini Matric, Hr. Sec. School	TAMIL NADU	35th
ALEKHYA CHATTERJEE	9	ST. STEPHENS SCHOOL, DUMDUM	WEST BENGAL	35th
ANNU RAJ	9	BISHOP SCOTT GIRLS' SCHOOL	BIHAR	35th
SANVI SINGH	9	LITERA VALLEY SCHOOL	BIHAR	36th